How do I delete my account?

When you delete your Planted account, all of your job application history -- including completed Q&A's, messages, and job statuses -- will be removed. If you're not actively looking for a job but wish to keep access to your account, you can change your status in your Account Settings.

To permanently delete your account:

  1. Log in to Planted on your web browser. You cannot delete your account from the Planted app.
  2. Navigate to your Account Settings and click on the "Delete my Account" button at the bottom of the page.
  3. Select one of the options to indicate why you're deleting your account, then click the "Delete my Account" button.

If you're having trouble logging in, make sure that you're using the right email / password credentials. Otherwise, you can try resetting your password through the "Forgot Password?" link at the bottom of the login page.

 

If you are a company user looking to delete your account, please contact us.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk